We can't legally call this "white chocolate", because to be white chocolate, legally, the product must contain cow's milk. I wonder which industry created that law? But this is our vegan equivalent of white chocolate so we just called it White Bar with Rice Milk. It is made just like white chocolate except we used organic rice milk instead of cow's milk. If you can taste it and tell the difference compared to actual white chocolate..well, you have extraordinary taste buds.